The official website of the City of Howe, Texas
HOME | COUNCIL | COURT | POLICE | FIRE | EVENTS | LINKS

MAIN MENU


HOME

CITY COUNCIL

CITY HALL

MUNICIPAL
COURT

POLICE DEPARTMENT

FIRE DEPARTMENT

EVENTS

SERVICES

AGENDA &
MINUTES

FINANCIAL
TRANSPARENCY

ORDINANCES

HISTORY

LINKS & FORMS


View/Pay eBills

City Council


Mayor Jeff Stanley jstanley@CityOfHowe.org
Mayor Pro Tem Sam Haigis shaigis@CityOfHowe.org
Council Member Georgia Richardson grichardson@CityOfHowe.org
Council Member Bill French bfrench@CityOfHowe.org
Council Member Darren Foster dfoster@cityofhowe.org
Council Member Jonathan Coleman jcoleman@cityofhowe.org